Anti-Ragging Committee Members

Name of the Member	Position	Designation	Mobile Number
Dr.G.B.Mohankumar	Chief Coordinator	HOD/EEE	9942308181
Dr.M.Karthik	Coordinator	HOD/IT	9095263327
Mr.P.Manickavasagam	Member	HOD/MECH	9750550333
Dr.A.Kiruthiga	Member	Prof/Physics	9940490843
Dr.R.Jayanthi	Member	HOD/ECE	9486434427
Mr.K.Muthupandi	Committee Squad	Warden	99940228402

Anti-Ragging Squad Members

Name of the Member	Position	Designation	Mobile number
Mr.N.Atthikumaran	Committee Squad	HOD/S&H	9385480015
Dr.S.Parthiban	Committee Squad	ASP/ECE	6382494366
Mr.R.Sudhakar	Committee Squad	HOD/CSE	9944522778
Dr.J.Kumaresan	Committee Squad	ASP/EEE	9443209761
Mr.T.Sureshkumar	Committee Squad	ASP/IT	9943624558
Ms.R.Mary Regina	Committee Squad	Warden,Girls Hostel	7373710103
Mr.K.Muthupandi	Committee Squad	Warden, Boys Hostel	9994028402
Mr.P.Vinothkumar	Committee Squad	AP/ECE	9865883191
Mr.V.N.Baskaran	Committee Squad	Physical Director	7373756064